Nothing makes me stronger than your fragile heart

Jag älskar verkligen den här låten. Den har i alla fall världens bästa text som matchar filmen Breaking dawn hur bra som helst!
The twilight saga is forever in my <3.

I've waited a hundred years, But I'd wait a million more for you.
Nothing prepared me for, What the privilege of being yours would do.

If I had only felt the warmth within your touch. If I had only felt how you smile when you blush.
Or how you curl your lip when you concentrate enough. Oh I would've known what I've been living for all along.
What I've been living for.
[ Lyrics from: http://www.lyricsty.com/sleeping-at-last-turning-page-lyrics.html ]
Your love is my turning page, Where only the sweetest words remain.
Every kiss is a cursive line. Every touch is a redefining phrase.
I surrender who I've been for who you are, Nothing makes me stronger than your fragile heart.
If I had only felt how it feels to be yours Oh I would've known what I've been living for
What I've been living for

Though we're tethered to the story we must tell, When I saw you, well I knew we'd tell it well.
With a whisper, we will tame the vicious seas, Like a feather, bringing kingdoms to their knees.

-F-

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0